State Officers

USSSA-GSL STATE DIRECTOR:

Brian Wegman

3663 Windy Knoll Drive

Hamilton, OH 45013

Cell: 513-205-0254

Fax: 513-245-9346

Brian.Wegman@usssa.com

 

GSL STATE DIRECTOR:

Cliff Majni

3050 Fairmount Court

Brunswick, OH 44212

Cell 216-374-1001

cmajni@gslsoftball.com

 

ASSISTANT STATE DIRECTOR:

Scott Kuhnen

P. O. Box 31038

Dayton, OH 45437

Res. 937-429-0029

Fax 937-429-8540

dayton_softball@hotmail.com

 

UMPIRE-IN-CHIEF:

Jerry Pinoni

7810 Chicroy Street

Blacklick, OH 43004

Cell 614-560-0625

jerrypinoni@yahoo.com

 

WOMEN’S STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR:

Myra Burwell

6205 Dawes Lane

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Res. 513-231-5527

Fax 513-231-5527

myraburwell@fuse.net

 

CHURCH STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR:

Terry Folino

1452 Edenwood Avenue

Beavercreek, OH 45432

Cell 937-542-3200

tfolino@woh.rr.com

 

DISTRICT I DIRECTOR:

Denny Rose

5864 Sweetgum Street

Monclova, OH 43542

Res. 419-878-8623

Fax 419-878-8364

droseusssa@bex.net

 

DISTRICT II DIRECTOR:

Rick Burke

1393 Princeton Drive

Brunswick, OH 44212

Cell 216-402-9779

Rickburke23@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT III DIRECTOR:

Jared Newman

7478 Rebecca Drive

New Vienna, OH 45369

Bus. 614-800-2315

jared.newman@usssa.com

 

DISTRICT IV DIRECTOR:

Steve Waddell

10363 Fent Road

Jeffersonville, OH 43128

Cell 740-572-7366

steve.waddell14@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT V DIRECTOR:

Jack Vollmer

P.O. Box 1486

Mentor, OH 44061

Cell 440-567-6046

jack.vollmer@usssa.com

 

DISTRICT VI DIRECTOR:

Katie Haring

P.O. Box 401

Hudson, OH 44236

Cell 330-322-7275

kharing@neo.rr.com

 

ACTING DISTRICT VII DIRECTOR:

William “Smitty” Vandall

309 Montgomery St.

Marietta, OH 45750

Res. 740-374-2763

Cell 740-336-0684

smythe48@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT IX DIRECTOR:

Robert Mahaffey

4387 Tylers Estates Drive

West Chester, OH 45069

Cell. 513-289-6299

Robert.Mahaffey@usssa.com

 

DISTRICT X DIRECTOR:

Donnie Brewer

452 Crystal Dr.

Dayton, OH 45431

Res. 937-776-9095

Brewer.donnie@yahoo.com

 

DISTRICT XI DIRECTOR:

Toby Marvin

62 Dakota Ave.

Columbus, OH 43222

Res. Cell 614-208-4239

Tobymarvin@hotmail.com

 

DISTRICT XII DIRECTOR:

Kevin Filby

1518 River Trail Dr.

Grove City, OH 43123

Cell 740-361-9500

kevinfilby30@aol.com

 

DISTRICT XIII DIRECTOR:

Don L. Keys

P. O. Box 163

Lebanon, OH 45036

Bus. 513-932-5397

Park 513-727-3989

Fax 513-727-3999

donlkeysdon@aol.com

 

ACTING DISTRICT XIV DIRECTOR:

Ron Riggenbach

13501 Rd. 176

Paulding, OH 45879

Res. 419-399-2981

ronzneonz@hotmail.com

 

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE:

Bob Owens

P. O. Box 402

Milford, OH 45150

Bus. 513-831-2273

Fax 513-831-4663

expressway@expresswaypark.com